Who is the Current Chief Minister of KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA?

A. Pervez Khattak
B. Shamsul Mulk
C. Ameer Haider Khan Hoti
D. Akram Khan Durrani

Right Answere: Pervez Khattak


November 24, 2017   Asghar Khan    Who Is Who  
Total 0 Votes:

Tell us how can we improve this Mcqs?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Pak Gk © 2021