Who was declared the man-of-the-match in the final T20 of Independence Cup?

A. Darren Sammy
B. Babar Azam
C. Ahmed Shehzad
D. Faf du Plessis

Right Answer:  Ahmed Shehzad

December 5, 2017   Asghar Khan    Pakistan Current Affairs  
Total 0 Votes:

Tell us how can we improve this Mcqs?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Pak Gk © 2021