Who is the current chairman of Pakistan Cricket Board?

A. Shaharyar Khan
B. Najam Sethi
C. Subhan Ahmad
D. Jahangir Khanzada

Right Answer:  Najam Sethi

December 5, 2017   Asghar Khan    Pakistan Current Affairs  
Total 0 Votes:

Tell us how can we improve this Mcqs?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Pak Gk © 2021